About

Welcome To

 

site-title
 
Elite Components, uses its relationships with qualified and reliable suppliers throughout the world to provide quality components at competitive pricing to provide the best value for our customers. We maintain large inventories at our warehouse near Houston, Texas ready for immediate delivery. Elite Components product line started with basic products that met or exceeded industry standards and we are adding to our product catalog regularly. We are proud to say that our products are market driven not marketing driven.
 

MISSION

Elite Components’ mission is to supply high quality hanger, strut and strut related products to the Plumbing, Electrical, Fire Protection, HVAC and construction industries combined with world-class service. By partnering with experienced distributors and drawing from a large, ready-to-ship inventory, we can bring maximum profits to our valued contractors.

icon-experienced

EXPERIENCED

Our experience with a network of global sources and leaders in wholesale distribution enables us to provide engineering, new product development, quality assurance, warehousing and fast delivery.

icon-network

NETWORK

We work with a network of manufacturers from the Far East and South America to provide a single source advantage offering quality engineered products of the finest degree, while still providing the most competitive prices and best service.

icon-quality

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Elite Components assures effective communication with each supplier. We continually monitor the quality and manufacturing process while coordinating the production and delivery of components to the distributor.

ELITE TEAM

 

Ryan Andersen


President
Phone: 281.494.3999
ryan@elitecomponents.com

Amy Markiewicz


Director of Sales, Electrical
Phone: 216.849.8607
amy@elitecomponents.com

Kay Ellis


Vice President
Phone: 281.275.3932
kay@elitecomponents.com

Tom Bergfeld


Director of Sales-Mechanical
Phone: 618.406.4435
tom@elitecomponents.com

Jake Helburg


Sales
Phone: 281.275.3935
jake@elitecomponents.com

Blake Griffith


Sales
Phone: 281.275.3974
blake@elitecomponents.com

Frank Rodriguez


Sales
Phone: 281.275.3978
Francisco@elitecomponents.com

Mercedes Moya


Sales
Phone: 281-275-3978
Mercedes@elitecomponents.com

Brian J. Beyerbach


PA/Operations Manager
Phone: 724.749.8359
Brian@elitecomponents.com